Bromance (2015)

Drama Bromance
Native Title 愛上哥們
Episodes 18
Duration 1 hr. 10 min.
Network TTV
Year 2015
Country Taiwan
Aired Oct 18, 2015 - Feb 21, 2016
Aired On Sunday
Genres DramaFamilyFriendshipRomance

Introduction to Bromance

Because of one simple word from a soothsayer, Pi Ya Nuo has been raised as a boy all her life. By chance she saves underworld mob boss Du Zi Feng and his sister. His sister falls in love with Pi Ya Nuo at first sight. Things gets complicated when the she becomes “sworn brothers” with Du Zi Feng, just as her 26th birthday comes closer, and with it, her chance to finally live as a woman. As her 26th birthday approaches, she must decide if she wants to return to a woman or continue to be Du Zi Feng’s best pal. ~~ Two versions available: 18 episodes (TV) || 30 episodes (online)

Also Known As: Ai Shang Ge Men , 爱上哥们