Devilish Joy (2018)

Drama Devilish Joy
Native Title 마성의 기쁨
Episodes 16
Duration 1 hr. 5 min.
Network DramaXMBNViki
Year 2018
Country South Korea
Aired Sep 05, 2018 - Oct 25, 2018
Aired On Wednesday, Thursday
Genres ComedyDramaRomance

Introduction to Devilish Joy

Gong Ma Sung grew up having a difficult life and experiencing hardships, yet still making joy from it. He is the successor to the Sunwoo company and excels in anything to do with the cranial nerve. From his difficulties, he is respected and looked up to as a brilliant man. One day, his kindness destroys his life. Whilst trying to help a woman in trouble, he gets into an accident, and his life completely changes. He loses the ability to remember, and his memory is only limited to one day. Now, before he goes to sleep and forgets everything, he notes all events from that one day. He wakes up with no recollection of the past and reads back on his notes to memorize. His life changes further when he meets Joo Gi Bbeum, a once-popular star, who was loved by all. She is not as revered as she once was, having to go through a horrible experience that shaped who she is in the present, ruined her confidence, and destroyed her future. When they meet, Gong Ma Sung falls in love with her, and a connection is formed. But how do you develop love when every day seems like the beginning? (Source: AJ at MyDramaList)

Also Known As: Devilish Happiness , Diabolic Joy , Devilish Charm , Devilish Joy , Maseong-ui Gippeum , Maseongui Gippeum