Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021)

Drama Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling
Native Title 一不小心捡到爱
Episodes 24
Duration 45 min.
Network Youku
Year 2021
Country China
Aired May 20, 2021 - Jun 09, 2021
Aired On Wednesday
Genres ComedyDramaRomance

Introduction to Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling

This is a story of how the ‘rabbit’ (Gu An Xin) brings home a ‘big bad wolf’ (Ling Yue) when she chances upon the hotshot executive after an accident. His injuries and the accident were the result of an ugly fight for succession at a powerful conglomerate. But none of that was evident initially; he first appeared stupid but slowly proved himself to be a genius. With two people so different from each other living together, what kind of relationship will they have? (Source:; bumblethunderbeast at MyDramaList) ~~ Adapted from the web novel “I Accidentally Picked Up a President” (一不小心捡到个总裁) by Chun Feng Yi Du (纯风一度).

Also Known As: I Accidentally Found Love , I Accidentally Picked Up Love , You Succeeded in Attracting My Attention , Yi Bu Xiao Xin Jian Dao Ai , Yat Bat Siu Sam Gim Dou Ngoi , 一不小心撿到愛