The Journey Across the Night (2020)

Drama The Journey Across the Night
Native Title 我在香港遇见他
Episodes 26
Duration 45 min.
Network Youku
Year 2020
Country China
Aired Sep 21, 2021 - Oct 21, 2020
Aired On Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Genres HorrorMysteryPsychologicalRomance

Introduction to The Journey Across the Night

A young man goes to Hong Kong to study psychiatry for a pressing reason. His family has a genetic disease that caused his mother and brother to be diagnosed with schizophrenia at age 24 and he is desperate to escape the same fate. (Source: DramaWiki)

Also Known As: Wo Zai Xiang Gang Yu Jian Ta , 我在香港住X宅 , Wo Zai Xiang Gang Zhu X Zhai , 吉屋出租 , Ji Wu Chu Zu