Wish Woosh (2018)

Drama Wish Woosh
Native Title 우웅우웅
Episodes 10
Duration 10 min.
Network vLive
Year 2018
Country South Korea
Aired Nov 28, 2018 - Dec 28, 2018
Aired On Tuesday, Thursday
Genres ComedyDramaRomance

Introduction to Wish Woosh

Sun Ah, Tae Woo, Kwak Woong, and Do Woo are workers at a company. Sun Ah and Tae Woo struggle keeping their office romance a secret. Do Woo has a one-sided crush on Kwak Woong and hopes to confess her feelings to him. When Sun Ah and Tae Woo’s relationship is revealed and Do Woo decides to take action on her feelings, they come to realize that office romances are not so easy.

Also Known As: Oo Oong Oo Oong