Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo (2013)

Drama Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Native Title 山田くんと7人の魔女
Episodes 8
Duration 35 min.
Network Fuji TV
Year 2013
Country Japan
Aired Aug 10, 2013 - Sep 28, 2013
Aired On Saturday
Genres ComedyRomanceSchoolSupernatural

Introduction to Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo

Urara Shiraishi is a model student with excellent grades. Ryu Yamada is a trouble student. One day, Urara tumbles down the stairs with Ryu. After the accident, their bodies become switched. When they tumbled down the stairs, they happened to kiss. They guess that they may have changed bodies because of the kiss. They kiss again and they get their own bodies back. Through kissing they can change bodies freely. They also learn that there are 7 witches with special abilities. The 7 witches can use their special abilities by kissing. Urara and Ryu set out to find the 7 witches. ~~ Based on the manga series “Yamada kun to 7 nin no Majo” by Miki Yoshikawa.

Also Known As: Yamada and the Seven Witches , Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo